Back to Top
Sat Aug 29 2020 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Canvas the 9th! St. Christopher's District

Add your event description here

East Hartford

Occurs on:

  • Sat Aug 29 2020 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 1 2021 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Paid for by Elect Hopperstad 2020, Linda J. Shapiro, Treasurer.  Approved by Cathy Hopperstad.
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu